Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Di Abruzzo Italian Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Di Abruzzo Italian Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shrumm about 16 hours ago

Italian Roast Pork

One of the greatest sandwiches I've ever had, especially if you add the pepper relish. Top 5 place in town, love the food, love the grocery section.

Kretzdove 3 days ago

Focaccia Bread

I love this store, being Italian I am in my glory. I have bought alot here. Frozen pizza dough , ravioli , chesses, bread and grocery items. The homemade soup is delicious. I am hoping they will open another store close to Northlake Argyle area. Robson Ranch crew would love it also.

Jordan 6 days ago

Amalfi

I had never had an amalfi before ir even heard if it. This sandwich was amazing. The focaccia bread is so delicious. I dream about this sandwich now.

Nicole 9 days ago

Di Abruzzo Italian

Any time I'm nearby I stop in! The sandwiches are the real deal. The taste is so fresh and reminds me of the sandwiches I grew up with up North. The bread is so chewy and delicious. They have everything though! I've purchased some of the frozen raviolis and really enjoyed them. They made the cannolis in front of us. EVERYONE that works there has always been so helpful and friendly. No complaints come to mind!

Alex 2 days ago

Amalfi

My girlfriend and I live just down the street, and Di Abruzzo is one of our favorite spots in town. We've been slowly making our way through the menu, and we've been thoroughly impressed with everything, but the Amalfi holds a special place in our hearts. A perfectly balanced sandwich --- absolutely cannot be beat.

Jhayes 5 days ago

Di Abruzzo Italian

Best Italian sub I've ever had! I'm an Italian sub guy,, crave em! Awesome market, brought some house spicy sausage home to try. We will definitely be back, already recommended to 3 people.

Kflewellen 9 days ago

Muffuletta Sandwich

We were gifted a whole muffuletta sandwich after our twins were born and OMG. it was so good. Not only was it huge and easily lasted a couple of days in the fridge, but it was great. The bread was chewy, meats salty and complex and the olive/pickled mixture was briney but not overwhelming. Highly recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA